Links zu interessanten Autoren-Seiten und Verlagen

Johanna Gerlinde Lenz www.jogelenz.de
Leén Aloh www.poesie-aus-leidenschaft.de
Werner Betz www.ancientmail.de
Patrizia Pfister www.regenbogenzeitalter.de
Erika Post www.erikapost.de
Monika Wunderlich www.virpriv.de
Leipz. Buchmesse www.leipziger-Buchmesse.de
Susanne Wienecke www.verlag-suzette.de

Creativo Initiativgruppe

www.creativo-online.de

Rolf Thun www.wolkengeschichten.de
Werner Schmidt www.wiesenburg-verlag.de
Claudia Wassermann

www. claudia-wassermann-verlag.de

Fachwerk Autorengruppe www.autorengruppe-fachwerk.de.vu
Manuela o. Tietsch www.manuela-ottavia-tietsch.de
Astrid Seehaus www.undine-verlag.de
Gudrun Kropp Carmen-Verlag www.gudrun-kropp.de
Hartmut Großer adastra-verlag www.adastra-verlag.de
Studio Amaranta, D. Petzold www.studio-amaranta.com
Atelier ToumaArt, M. Touma www.toumaart.com
Wolfgang Ring www.trelbs.de
Sarina Lesinski www.borten-buecher.de
Ostfalen Portal Dr. Dahms www.ostfalen-portal.de
Hanna Jüngling
Zeitschnur Verlag
www.zeitschnur.de
Anna Marianne
Sidenstein-Berwig
galerie jottwedee
www.galeriejottwedee.de
H.D. Viel www.hammurapi.de
Mainzer Mini Press Messe www.minipresse.de
Melanie Buhl www.melanie-buhl.de
Werner Heinemann www.werner-heinemann.de